+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

Patent & Law Firm YUS

Patent & Law Firm YUS is one of the Russian Federation’s leading firms specializing in the field of intellectual property. The firm is a team of Eurasian and Russian patent and trademark attorneys, lawyers, as well as specialists in IP protection abroad, transfer of technologies, copyright, protection of computer programs and databases.

Read more

In IP since 1994

Currently Patent & Law Firm YUS is a dynamic and experienced team of experts in the field of legal protection and commercialization of intellectual property employing more than fifty specialists amongst which are over thirty lawyers, five Eurasian patent attorneys and twenty three Russian trademark and patent attorneys. The area of practice covers all fields of IP protection objects set forth by the Russian legislation. Seven experts of the team have a PhD degree.

Recognitions and Ratings

The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2018

After 2017, the international rating agency The Legal 500 for the seventh time included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of the most recommended IP companies in the Russian Federation.

 

Read more

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

According to the international rating agency CHAMBERS & PARTNERS, in 2017 YUS was once again included in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the category Intellectual Property: Filing in the Russian Federation. Sergey Lovtsov is considered to be the key specialist in this field.

Read more

PRAVO-300

According to the rating of the Russian legal companies PRAVO-300 arranged by Pravo.Ru, following the results of 2016 YUS was traditionally ranked among the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation.

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, following the results of the year 2012 three specialists of YUS were listed among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, and  Tatiana Perova.

Read more


Intellectual Property Protection in Russia and Abroad

Patent & Law Firm YUS maintains long-term and fruitful business contacts with a wide range of foreign patent and law firms that enables to provide effective protection of our clients’ IP rights all around the world.

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

Патентно-правовая фирма "ЮС"

Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» является одной из ведущих компаний в Российской Федерации, специализирующихся в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, в состав которой входят евразийские и российские патентные поверенные, юристы, специалисты в области зарубежного патентования, передачи технологий, защиты авторских прав, программ для ЭВМ и баз данных.

Подробнее

Работаем с 1994 года

В настоящее время ООО «ППФ «ЮС» представляет собой динамичную и высокопрофессиональную команду специалистов в области правовой охраны, защиты и коммерциализации результатов интеллектуальной деятельности, насчитывающую более пятидесяти сотрудников, и имеет в своем составе около тридцати юристов, восемь евразийских патентных поверенных, двадцать пять патентных поверенных Российской Федерации, специализация которых охватывает совместно все предусмотренные законодательством РФ области правовой охраны объектов интеллектуальной собственности, кроме того семь специалистов компании имеют степень кандидата наук.

 

Признания и рейтинги

The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2019

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» по результатам работы 2018 года традиционно вошла в число наиболее рекомендуемых компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

По версии международного рейтингового агентства CHAMBERS & PARTNERS Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2017 году повторно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике Intellectual Property: Filing в Российской Федерации. Отдельно в качестве ключевого специалиста отмечен Сергей Викторович Ловцов.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru» при содействии газеты «Ведомости» и компании «Deloitte», по результатам 2014-2015гг. Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» повторно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендованных компаний в РФ по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

24 мая 2019 года на портале Право.ru размещены результаты 11-го ежегодного рейтинга Best Lawyers, в который в этом году вошли шесть специалистов ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС».

Подробнее


Защита интеллектуальной собственности
в России и за рубежом

Патентно-правовая фирма "ЮС" имеет устойчивые деловые контакты со многими авторитетными зарубежными юридическими компаниями и фирмами патентных поверенных, что позволяет обеспечить эффективную защиту прав клиентов практически в любой стране мира.