+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2012


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2012

In 2012, the international rating agency The Legal 500 once again included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation. Andrey Svistov was recommended as an IP specialist in the Russian Federation. 

Read more

Pravo.Ru-300

According to the rating of Russian law firms “Pravo.Ru-300” initiated by Pravo.Ru in association with The Vedomosti newspaper and Ernst & Young, following the results of 2011-2012 YUS is included in the first group of the most recommended intellectual property companies.

Read more

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, following the results of the year 2011 three employees of YUS were listed among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely:  Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, and  Tatiana Perova .

Read more

THE ALL-RUSSIAN BUSINESS - RATING

According to THE ALL-RUSSIAN BUSINESS - RATING based on financial reports provided by more than 646000 enterprises owing 100% capital assets in Russia in accordance with The European Standard Rating, as a result of the year 2011  Patent & Law Firm took the 28th place in the ranking among the leaders of the Russian economy which provide activity in Class 74.87 (“Providing other business services”), completed the year 2011 with a profit, and are the best taxpayers on the basis of official data of State Statistics of the Russian Federation

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2012


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2012

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2012 году повторно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации. Кроме того, Андрей Свистов указан в качестве рекомендованного в Российской Федерации специалиста в области интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru» при содействии газеты «Ведомости» и компании «Ernst & Young» по результатам 2011-2012 гг. ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» входит в первую группу рекомендованных компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2011 года три специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов и Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова,, вошли в число лучших юристов в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее

ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ БИЗНЕС-РЕЙТИНГ

По версии «ВСЕРОССИЙСКОГО БИЗНЕС-РЕЙТИНГА», основанного на цифрах и фактах финансовых отчетов более чем 646000 предприятий со 100%-ным российским капиталом в соответствии с Европейским стандартом рейтингования (European Standart Rating), ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» по результатам 2011 года заняло 28 место в рейтинге по профилирующему классификатору вида экономической деятельности ОКВЭД «74.87» (Предоставление прочих деловых услуг) среди предприятий-лидеров, закончивших 2011 год с прибылью и являющихся лучшими налогоплательщиками, согласно официальным данным статистики РФ.

Подробнее