+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2013


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2013

In 2013, the international rating agency The Legal500, once again ranked Patent & Law Firm YUS among the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation. Besides, the Director General Sergey Lovtsov, and Andrey Svistov, Elena Schelkunova and Olesya Zakharova were mentioned as recommended IP specialists in the Russian Federation.

Read more

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2013)

According to www.worldtrademarkreview.com, as a result of WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) servey, Patent & Law Firm YUS was ranked among the most recommended companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2013. The Director General Sergey Lovtsov and Olesya Zakharova were recognized as key specialists.

Read more

Pravo.Ru-300

According to the rating of Russian law firms “Pravo.Ru-300” organized by Pravo.Ru in association with The Vedomosti newspaper and Ernst & Young, following the results of 2012-2013 YUS is included in the first group of the most recommended intellectual property companies.

Read more

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, following the results of the year 2012 three specialists of YUS were listed among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, and  Tatiana Perova.

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2013


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2013

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2013 году повторно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации. Кроме того, Генеральный директор Сергей Викторович Ловцов, а также Андрей Свистов, Елена Щелкунова и Олеся Захарова указаны в качестве рекомендованных в Российской Федерации специалистов в области интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2013)

По версии портала www.worldtrademarkreview.com при проведении исследования WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2013. Кроме того, в качестве ключевых специалистов отдельно отмечены Генеральный директор Сергей Викторович Ловцов и Олеся Захарова.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru» при содействии газеты «Ведомости» и компании «Ernst & Young» по результатам 2012-2013гг. ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» входит в первую группу рекомендованных компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2012 года три специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов и Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова, вошли в число лучших юристов в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее