+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2014


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2014

According to the international rating agency The Legal 500, in 2014 YUS was included in the first group of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation, The Director General Sergey Lovtsov was mentioned as a recommended IP specialist in the Russian Federation. 

Read more

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2014)

According to www.worldtrademarkreview.com, as a result of WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) survey, YUS was included in the list of the most recommended companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2014.

Read more

Pravo.Ru-300

According to the 2013 – 2014 rating of the Russian legal companies Pravo.Ru-300 initiated by Pravo.Ru with assistance of the Vedomosti newspaper and Ernst & Young, YUS was once more listed in the first group of the most recommended intellectual property companies.

Read more

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, following the results of the year 2013 four employees of YUS were listed among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, Tatiana Perova, and Robert Voskanyan.

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2014


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2014

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2014 году вошла в первую группу наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации. Кроме того, Генеральный директор Сергей Викторович Ловцов указан в качестве рекомендованного в РФ специалиста в области интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2014)

По версии портала www.worldtrademarkreview.com при проведении исследования WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2014.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru» при содействии газеты «Ведомости» и компании «Ernst & Young», по результатам 2013-2014гг. ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» повторно вошла в первую группу рекомендованных компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2013 года четыре специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов, Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова и Роберт Самвелович Восканян, вошли в число лучших юристов в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее