+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2015


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2015

According to the international rating agency The Legal 500, in 2015 YUS was once again, as in previous years, included in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation. Besides, the company Director General Sergey Lovtsov was recommended in the Russian Federation as a specialist on the protection of IP rights.

Read more

Pravo.Ru-300

According to the 2014-2015 rating of Russian legal companies Pravo.Ru-300 organized by Pravo.Ru with assistance of the Vedomosti newspaper and Deloitte, YUS was once again included in the list of the most recommended IP companies in the Russian Federation.

Read more

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2015)

According to www.worldtrademarkreview.com, as a result of the WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) survey, the company was included in the list of the most recommended companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2015.

Read more

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2015)

As a result of The IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) survey, YUS was included in the list of the most recommended companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2015. The Head of the Inventions Department Denis Levchuk was named as one of the key specialists.

Read more

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, following the results of the year 2014 four employees of the company were named among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, Tatiana Perova, and Robert Voskanyan.

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2015


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2015

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2015 году как и в предыдущие несколько лет вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации. Кроме того, Генеральный директор Сергей Викторович Ловцов указан в качестве рекомендованного в РФ специалиста по защите прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru» при содействии газеты «Ведомости» и компании «Deloitte», по результатам 2014-2015гг. Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» повторно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендованных компаний в РФ по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2015)

По версии портала www.worldtrademarkreview.com при проведении исследования WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2015.

Подробнее

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2015)

По результатам проведенного исследования IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2015. Коме того, начальник отдела изобретений Денис Левчук был отмечен в качестве одного из ключевых специалистов.

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2014 года четыре специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов, Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова и Роберт Самвелович Восканян, вошли в число лучших юристов в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее