+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2016


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2016

In 2016, the international rating agency The Legal 500 for the fifth time included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of the most recommended IP companies in the Russian Federation. Moreover, the Head of Foreign Patent and Trademark Department Elena Schelkunova and the Head of the Inventions Department Denis Levchuk  are named between the most recommended specialists in the Russian Federation in the IP field.

Read more

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

According to the international rating agency CHAMBERS & PARTNERS, in 2016 YUS was included in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the category Intellectual Property: Patent Filing in the Russian Federation. Sergey Lovtsov is considered to be the most valued specialist in the field.

Read more

IP Stars

According to the opinion polls of professional market participants, the international ranking agency IP Stars included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of companies recommended in Russia in IP field. The company Director General Sergey Lovtsov and the Head of Foreign Patent and Trademark Department Elena Schelkunova were recognized as the best  specialists in the field of patent and trademark law, accordingly.

Read more

Pravo.Ru-300

According to the 2015 rating of the Russian legal companies Pravo.Ru-300 initiated by Pravo.Ru, following the results of 2015-2016 YUS was traditionally ranked among the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation.

Read more

BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com, four employees of YUS were named among the best lawyers in the Russian Federation, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, Tatiana Perova and Robert Voskanyan.

Read more

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2016)

Based on the results of IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) survey, YUS was included in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2016. It should also be noted that the Executive Director Andrey Svistov and the Head of the Inventions Department Denis Levchuk were mentioned as key specialists.

Read more

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2016)

According to www.worldtrademarkreview.com, as a result of the WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) survey, Patent & Law Firm YUS was ranked as one of the most recommended companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals, the Leading Specialist of Foreign Patent and Trademark Department Olesya Zakharova being recognized as one of the key specialists.

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2016


The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2016

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2016 году в пятый раз вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации. Кроме того, начальник отдела зарубежного патентования и регистрации товарных знаков Елена Щелкунова и начальник отдела изобретений Денис Левчук указаны в качестве рекомендованных в РФ специалистов в области интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

По версии международного рейтингового агентства CHAMBERS & PARTNERS Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2016 году вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике Intellectual Property: Patent Filing в Российской Федерации. Отдельно в качестве наиболее значимого специалиста отмечен Сергей Викторович Ловцов.

Подробнее

IP Stars

По результатам опроса профессиональных участников рынка международное рейтинговое агентство IP Stars включило Патентно-правовую фирму «ЮС» в перечень рекомендуемых в России компаний в области интеллектуальной собственности, а кроме того, Генеральный директор Сергей Викторович Ловцов и начальник отдела зарубежного патентования и регистрации товарных знаков Елена Щелкунова были отмечены как  одни из лучших специалистов в Российской Федерации в области патентного права и товарных знаков соответственно.

Подробнее

Право.Ru-300

По версии рейтинга юридических компаний России «Право.Ru-300», организованного Порталом «Право.Ru», по результатам 2015-2016 гг. Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» традиционно вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендованных компаний в РФ по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность».

Подробнее

BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2015 года четыре специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов, Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова и Роберт Самвелович Восканян, вошли в число лучших юристов в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2016)

По результатам проведенного исследования IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2016. Кроме того, в качестве ключевых специалистов отдельно отмечены исполнительный директор Андрей Свистов и начальник отдела изобретений Денис Левчук.

Подробнее

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2016)

По версии портала www.worldtrademarkreview.com при проведении исследования WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals. Кроме того, ведущий специалист отдела зарубежного патентования и регистрации товарных знаков Олеся Захарова была отмечена в качестве одного из ключевых специалистов.

Подробнее