+7 495 685 9380

Multi-line phone

+7 495 685 9380

2018


BestLawyers.com

According to BestLawyers.com in 2018, four specialists of YUS were traditionally named among the best lawyers in the Russian IP Practice, namely: Sergey Lovtsov, Vladimir Ionov, Tatiana Perova and Robert Voskanyan.

Read more

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2018)

Based on the results of IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) survey, YUS was included in the list of the recommended intellectual property companies in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2018. It should also be noted that the Head of the Inventions Department Denis Levchuk and the Executive Director Andrey Svistov  were traditionally mentioned as key specialists.

Read more

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

According to the international rating agency CHAMBERS & PARTNERS, in 2018 YUS was once again included in the list of the most recommended intellectual property companies in the category Intellectual Property: Filing in the Russian Federation. Sergey Lovtsov is considered to be the key specialist in this field.

Read more

The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2018

After 2017, the international rating agency The Legal 500 for the seventh time included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of the most recommended IP companies in the Russian Federation.

 

Read more

IP Stars

According to the opinion polls of professional market participants, the international ranking agency IP Stars has included Patent & Law Firm YUS in the list of companies recommended in Russia in the categories Patent Prosecution, Trade Mark Prosecution, and Trade Mark Contentious. Sergey Lovtsov and Elena Schelkunova were mentioned personally.

Read more

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2017)

As a result of the polls conducted by WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review), Patent & Law Firm YUS has been included in the ranking of companies recommended in the Russian Federation in the category The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2017 in both practices: “Enforcement and Litigation” and “Prosecution and Strategy”. Besides, Sergey Lovtsov and Olesya Zakharova were personally designated by the agency.

Read more

+7 495 685 9380

Многоканальный телефон
+7 495 685 9380

2018


BestLawyers.com

По версии портала BestLawyers.com по результатам 2017 года четыре специалиста ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС», а именно: Сергей Викторович Ловцов, Владимир Иванович Ионов, Татьяна Дмитриевна Перова и Роберт Самвелович Восканян, в очередной раз были отмечены в числе лучших юристов в Российской Федерации по практике "Интеллектуальная собственность".

Подробнее

Intellectual Asset Management-1000 (The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2018)

По результатам ежегодного исследования IAM-1000 (Intellectual Asset Management) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» подтвердило право быть указанным в качестве рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Patent Professionals 2017. Кроме того, в качестве ключевых специалистов в очередной раз указаны начальник отдела изобретений Денис Левчук и исполнительный директор Андрей Свистов.

Подробнее

CHAMBERS & PARTNERS

По версии международного рейтингового агентства CHAMBERS & PARTNERS Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» в 2018 году вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике Intellectual Property: Filing в Российской Федерации. Отдельно в качестве ключевого специалиста отмечен Сергей Викторович Ловцов.

Подробнее

The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East and Africa 2018

По версии международного рейтингового агентства The Legal 500 Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» по результатам работы 2017 года в седьмой раз вошла в перечень наиболее рекомендуемых агентством компаний по практике «Интеллектуальная собственность» в Российской Федерации.

Подробнее

IP Stars

По результатам опроса профессиональных участников рынка международное рейтинговое агентство IP Stars включило Патентно-правовую фирму «ЮС» в перечень рекомендуемых в России компаний в номинациях Patent Prosecution, Trade Mark Prosecution и Trade Mark Contentious, а кроме того, отдельно были отмечены Сергей Ловцов и Елена Щелкунова.

Подробнее

World Trademark Review-1000 (The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2017)

По результатам проведенного исследования WTR-1000 (World Trademark Review) ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «ЮС» вошла в перечень рекомендуемых в Российской Федерации компаний в категории The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals 2017 в обоих практиках: “Enforcement and Litigation” and “Prosecution and Strategy”. Кроме того, отдельно отмечены Сергей Ловцов и Олеся Захарова.

Подробнее